Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

THE FOLLOWING SHOWS FOR THE 2018-2019 SEASON

CLICK ON THE BUY TICKETS BUTTON BELOW TO PURCHASE TICKETS

UPCOMING FALL 2018 SHOWS

VENUE SHOW DATE(S)
Sophia B. Clarke Theater
You Can't Take It With You
You Can't Take It With You Show Icon
By George S. Kaufman and Moss Hart
Directed by Alan Brooks
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 2 PM
Buy Tickets
Studio Theater
Full Turn: The 11th Annual
Student Show
Full Turn Show Icon
Directed and written by
Mt. SAC Theater Department Students
Production Coordinator Kirin McCrory
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 2 PM
Buy Tickets

UPCOMING WINTER 2019 SHOWS

VENUE SHOW DATE(S)
Studio Theater
Sylvia
Sylvia Show Icon
By A.R. Gurney
Directed by Dennis Cockrum
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets

UPCOMING SPRING 2019 SHOWS

VENUE SHOW DATE(S)
Sophia B. Clarke Theater
California Suite
California Suite Show Icon
By Neil Simon
Directed by Christine Cummings
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Studio Theater
Metamorphoses
Metamorphoses Show Icon
By Mary Zimmerman
Directed by Matthew Kellen Burgos
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 8 PM
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 2 PM
Buy Tickets

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:
For additional information about our Theater Department,
please click on the link below: